Menu
Home Page Microsoft365
Welcome to Herne Infant & Nursery School - Learning, loving and growing together
Home Page

Tour Dates

Tour Dates for Year R September 2024

 

Tour dates for prospective parents and carers are shown below.

 

Booking is essential - please contact the school office, 01227 740793, to arrange your visit.

 

Wednesday 27th September 2023

9.30am

1.30pm

 

Tuesday 3rd October 2023

10.00am

1.30pm

 

Monday 9th October 2023

 

1.30pm

 

Thursday 12th October 2023

9.30am

 

3.30pm

Monday 16th October 2023

 

1.30pm

 

Wednesday 1st November

9.30am

 

 

Thursday 9th November

9.30am

 

 

Monday 13th November 2023

 

1.30pm

 

Wednesday 15th November 2023

 

1.30pm

 

Tuesday 21st November 2023

9.30am

 

 

Tuesday 28th November  2023

9.30am

 

 

Thursday 4th January 2024

 

1.30pm

 
CEOP
We've had 1 3 6 1 2 2 Visitors
Disclaimer
Top