Menu
Home Page Microsoft365
Admissions September 2023: Come and have a look around our wonderful school, please see information and tour dates under 'Starting School 2023' tab - booking essential
Home Page

Tour Dates

Tour Dates for Year R September 2023

 

Tour dates for prospective parents and carers are shown below.

 

Booking is essential - please contact the school office, 01227 740793, to arrange your visit.

 

Tuesday 27th September 2022 1.30pm3.30pm
Friday 30th September 20229.15am1.30pm 
Monday 3rd October 202210.00am1.30pm 
Thursday 6th October 202210.00am1.30pm 
Thursday 13th October 20229.15am1.30pm 
Friday 4th November 20229.15am  
Monday 7th November 2022 1.30pm3.30pm
Wednesday 9th November 20229.15am1.30pm 
Tuesday 15th November 202210.00am 3.30pm
Thursday 17th November 20229.15am 3.30pm

 

CEOP
We've had 1 1 6 4 8 2 Visitors
Disclaimer
Top