Menu
Home Page Kent Learning Zone Login
Please see our OUTSTANDING SIAMS Inspection Report March 2017................... The Summer Fair is here this Saturday, 17th June between 11 am and 3 pm: We would love to see you.
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2016/17 & 2017/18

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2016/2017

 

Term 1 - 5 Sept 2016 -  19 Oct 2016
Term 2 - 31 Oct 2016 - 21 Dec 2016
Term 3 - 3 Jan 2017 -  9 Feb 2017
Term 4 - 20 Feb 2017 - 31 Mar 2017
Term 5 - 18 April 2017 - 26 May 2017
Term 6 - 7 June 2017 - 21 July 2017

 

Staff Development Days 2016/17
(School closed for training)

 

20 & 21 October 2016
10 February 2017
5 & 6 June 2017

 

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2017/2018

 

Term 1 : Monday 4th September 2017 -  Friday 20th October 2017

Term 2 : Wednesday 1st November 2017 - Wednesday 20th December 2017

Term 3 : Thursday 4th January 2018 - Thursday 8th February 2018

Term 4 : Monday 19th February 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018

Term 5 : Monday 16th April 2018 - Friday 25th May 2018

Term 6 : Wednesday 6th June 2018 - Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

Staff Development Days 2016/17
(School closed for training)

 

Monday 30th October 2017
Tuesday 31st October 2017
Friday 9th February 2018
Monday 4th June 2018
Tuesday 5th June 2018

CEOP
We've had 9 8 5 2 Visitors
Disclaimer
Top