Menu
Home Page Kent Learning Zone Login
Severe Weather Information will be shown here ................. Please see our weekly Year Group Blogs under the Childrens Tab below ......... Admissions September 2019: Please see the Admissions tab under "Parents"
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018/19

ACADEMIC YEAR 2018/2019

 

Term 1 : Monday 3rd September 2018 -  Friday 19th October 2018

Term 2 : Monday 29th October 2018 - Wednesday 19th December 2018

Term 3 : Thursday 3rd January 2019 - Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4 : Monday 25th February 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5 : Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6 : Monday 3rd June 2019 - Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

Staff Development Days 2018/19
(School closed for staff training)

 

Monday 29th October 2018
Tuesday 30th October 2018
Monday 3rd June 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019
Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Term Dates 2019/20

ACADEMIC YEAR 2019/2020

 

Term 1 : Monday 2nd September 2019 -  Friday 18th October 2019

Term 2 : Monday 28th October 2019 - Wednesday 18th December 2019

Term 3 : Thursday 6th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020

Term 4 : Monday 24th February 2020 - Wednesday 1st April 2020

Term 5 : Tuesday 16th April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020

Term 6 : Monday 1st June 2020 - Wednesday 22nd July 2020

 

Staff Development Days 2019/20
(School closed for staff training)

 

Monday 28th October 2019
Tuesday 29th October 2019
Monday 20th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020
Wednesday 22nd July 2020

CEOP
We've had 3 4 0 9 9 Visitors
Disclaimer
Top